Matthew Cairns

THE BEST BLOG YOU'LL EVER READ

Ramblin’ Man

with 2 comments

On Nov 28th I’m going to be heading off to New Zealand for a year.  But not before I stop over in Fiji for a week where I am going to be taking part in a week long cruise around a few of the Fijian islands.  This will truly be the first time in my life where I’m going to be doing something completely alone.  Although I have planned the trip to fiji in full, when I arrive in New Zealand I have absolutely no plans as to what I’m am going to do nor do I have any clue what could happen.  My plan really is to just go with the flow and see what happens or some shit like that, hopefully meeting tons of awesome people along the way and seeing many amazing things.

Map of New Zealand

I will be posting many blog entries here and pictures on my flickr during the course of my journey.  Check back whenever you want to check back.

Written by mattcairns

November 1, 2009 at 01:26

Posted in Misc Travel

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cool – looking forward to reading about your travels.

    Jeff C

    November 1, 2009 at 13:42

  2. GOOD BLOG, WILL READ AGAIN A++++ VERY FAST DELIVERY.

    ztarven

    November 1, 2009 at 21:00


Leave a comment